June 21, 2010

  • 5 Reasons Why I Love Crazy Girls

    Typically I rant about things that I dislike. Today I’m inclined to take things in a different direction. Since it’s my birthday I’m going to ramble on instead about something I’m rather fond of. Crazy girls.

    By all accounts I’m the “New York City” of the dating world. Give me your manic depressive. Your bi-polar. Your slicers. Your dicers. Your trichotillmaniac’s (hair eaters). I’ll take them all.

    Some assume that my affinity for the crazy has something to do with me being a psychology major. They are foolishly mistaken. I don’t want to fix you. To the contrary, I’m content with you just the way you are. Would you like me to give you a few reasons why?  I’d be more than happy to oblige. 

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *